Officers of the Band are elected annually by the Members
and are currently as listed below.

To contact any of the Officers just click the email address and send an email.
Alternatively, copy the full email address and paste into the 'To' box of your email app.

Director of Music - Paula Cuthbertson

Chairman - Jim Hough

Secretary - Judith Williams

Treasurer - Jacky Smith

Band Manager - Alf Ball

Concert Secretary - Jim Hough

Membership Secretary - Tony Foster

Child Welfare and Designated Safeguarding Officer - Becky Palmer

Players' Representative - Henry Townshend

Players' Representative - Trina Barrow